From me to You

Love is meant to be whole, it is not meant to be used sparingly ,if I could love the whole world I would, but then loving the world would destroy me, but as it is -those we choose to love can destroy just as much.

Blood flows through veins,  love through actions and words,yet it seems only I is loving. 

I won’t hate you ,for it is not in my nature to hate you. We have a past together ,I do believe that has merited you a place in my heart .

If you ever need a friend ,don’t hesitate to call me, for even though me suffering is ‘source’ of joy to you ,always know I wanted the best for you.

Your success would never have benefited me.  But you it would have. I wanted all your dreams fulfilled, but it seems, the dreams you shared did not include me 

You seem to have told me because I was willing to listen but don’t frett dear for the past merits you a place in my heart. 

The past obliges me to come to your rescue. 

The past obliges me to accept you back ..not in the way that it was  but still The past merits you a place in my heart.

Decide quick my dear ,even a pure soul can turn .Even I can run out of love for you. 

The past merits you a place in my heart.  What the past does not merit you is a place in my future ,a place in my present. 

If you ever need me I will be there for you for the past merits you a place in my heart. 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

